Mighty Mage

Don’t Cry EP

I hadn’t satisfied my itch to record so I met up with Tanner Sparks again to make this folk/world EP. The wind instruments and the violin along with Francesca’s beautiful background vocals make this a very sonically interesting record. My favorite song from this EP is probably “Sci-Fi”.

Male Vocals and Guitar: Khalid Hussain
Drums: Batu Korman
Bass: Tanner Sparks
Violin: Dalila Faber Bianco
Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet: Adrienne Nims
Harmony Vocals: Francesca Sola
Recorded by Tanner Sparks at The Spot
Mixed by Jeff Berkley
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen
Produced by Khalid Hussain and Tanner Sparks

  • 01

    Don't Cry

    K-Bomb Hussain

  • 02

    All For Love

    K-Bomb Hussain

  • 03

    Searching for a Song

    K-Bomb Hussain

  • 04

    Sci Fi

    K-Bomb Hussain